974 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was excellent by all of the...

              The service was excellent by all of the employees at the dealership.

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Fernando, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service

              Great Service

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The servicemen were well experienced and...

              The servicemen were well experienced and knowledgeable they were kind and generous and they got my car back at a reasonable time I appreciate everything that they did for me on my last experience

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly greeting and very helpful.

              Friendly greeting and very helpful.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed a oil change. I asked if I still...

              Needed a oil change. I asked if I still had a free one was told they would check and tell me. Never did and paid $51 for an oil change I could have gotten for $30 down the street. I was never given the opportunity to choose.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              May 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love my GMC.

              I love my GMC.

              REDFORD TWP, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good, pleasant people, helpful people.

              Very good, pleasant people, helpful people.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had certain family and monthly...

              We had certain family and monthly payment needs and Brad Zimmerman went ABOVE and BEYOND to help us meet that. We will definitely be a returning customer at Todd Wenzel GMC of Westland. Brad Zimmerman is our 'Car Guy'! Thank you for the service we received from him and the rest of the staff that helped with our GMC Terrain lease.

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that our staff was able to provide you with a great experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Todd Wenzel beat the deal I had from...

              Todd Wenzel beat the deal I had from another dealership and streamlined the buying process for me.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Brianna, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Engine work was completed quicker than...

              Engine work was completed quicker than expected. Lift gate prop rod recall work was also done, but obviously not checked before returning the vehicle to me. It would not go up and stay up. I took it back and they ordered new struts. They called the next morning with the part. I took it in and they fixed it right in the driveway. I was happy with their effort to make things right.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Holger - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Randy Cecil and the dealership came...

              Randy Cecil and the dealership came highly recommended by a friend, and she was absolutely correct. It was a good experience.

              PLYMOUTH, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience with Don McTaggert and...

              Great experience with Don McTaggert and Lance.

              HOWELL, MI

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Michael!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ,

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff and everyone involved in the...

              The staff and everyone involved in the process was amazing, very helpful and made everything go smooth. I had a excellent experience.

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It took 3 trips to the dealer to be able...

              It took 3 trips to the dealer to be able to get my truck. The staff since to be lost and new.

              MELVINDALE, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept was excellent, on time,...

              The service dept was excellent, on time, kept me informed and excellent customer service. I've dealt with the salespeople too. The customer service is top notch. Dominick Wizorek came up to me while I was waiting and asked me if I needed anything? I thought that was excellent customer service. All the sales and service people seemed genuinely friendly. It came natural, unlike other dealerships I've been to.

              WAYNE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very Professional

              Very Professional

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have trusted the team at Todd Wenzel for...

              Have trusted the team at Todd Wenzel for multiple vehicles now, and have recommended to a number of friends / family - wouldn't change a thing!

              NORTHVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Takes great care in explaining the...

              Takes great care in explaining the services and expected future service coming soon on the next visit!

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and friendly staff.

              Excellent and friendly staff.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X