No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
787 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              friendly, good deal.

              Friendly, good deal.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service rep was friendly and...

              The service rep was friendly and efficient. The service was done well and very timely.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason provided outstanding service done...

              Jason provided outstanding service done quickly.

              PLYMOUTH, MI

              Business Response
              Christopher, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don McTaggart is awesome!

              Don McTaggart is awesome!

              ROYAL OAK, MI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Red Holman was better deals on oil...

              Red Holman was better deals on oil changes!!!

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              WALLED LAKE, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              there was a small issues when I picked...

              there was a small issues when I picked up my Sierra, but it was quickly resolved to my satisfaction.

              ALLEN PARK, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very professional and...

              They were very professional and efficient. One thing tho, why on earth are the service guys doing the cashering job? I had to wait until they finished with a customer bringing their car in and that was very frustrating. The service people are slammed and that one extra job is hard for them and extremely frustrating for me as a customer to have to wait that long to get my car once finished. Not a very good idea GM people????

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Darlene, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason was great to work with also Albert...

              Jason was great to work with also Albert li is also great to deal with always there to help

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone I encountered was very nice and...

              Everyone I encountered was very nice and made the experience very easy and quick.

              DEARBORN, MI

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Jennifer, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Larry White and his team are great. ...

              Larry White and his team are great. They go out of their way to make the customer happy and want to come back.

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              HIGHLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great and fast

              Great and fast

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service rep. explained what they were...

              service rep. explained what they were going to do and did so in a very reasonable amount of time. Seems to have solved the brake problem with noise. Thanks!

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was friendly and communicated well.

              Staff was friendly and communicated well.

              YPSILANTI, MI

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very courteous and...

              The staff was very courteous and professional. They have exceptional customer interaction skills, which is paramount in any customer service industry. Being a manager in a call center I know good customer service. Awesome job!

              REDFORD, MI

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, courteous, and quick

              Professional, courteous, and quick

              DEARBORN, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              we needed a loaner car and we were happy...

              we needed a loaner car and we were happy with the car they gave us to drive. Our brakes needed service and people were polite and helpful.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Nancy - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, easy, congenial service.

              Quick, easy, congenial service.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy and fast. had some warranty...

              Very easy and fast. had some warranty work done and they supplied a rental. Jason was very good. Gave 5 stars but it would have been awesome to get back a washed truck. just a suggestion. Keep up the good work

              GARDEN CITY, MI

              Business Response
              Richard, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X