60 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Engine work was completed quicker than...

              Engine work was completed quicker than expected. Lift gate prop rod recall work was also done, but obviously not checked before returning the vehicle to me. It would not go up and stay up. I took it back and they ordered new struts. They called the next morning with the part. I took it in and they fixed it right in the driveway. I was happy with their effort to make things right.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Holger - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff and everyone involved in the...

              The staff and everyone involved in the process was amazing, very helpful and made everything go smooth. I had a excellent experience.

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and friendly staff.

              Excellent and friendly staff.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very professional good experience

              Very professional good experience

              COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and courteous staff! They...

              Very friendly and courteous staff! They reviewed what was done with my car and explained the perks I received with my car lease. My only complaint is that it took approximately 70-75 minutes for an oil change.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Irma, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one was nice and friendly.

              Every one was nice and friendly.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Teniesha, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason was super to work with. We were...

              Jason was super to work with. We were treated respectfully and kindly by Jason. We would go back because of him and the excellent and quick service by the mechanics. If we have any other issues and need a dealership for our Buick it will be there, no doubt. Sincerely, Tom and Jeannine James

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Tom, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very efficient

              They were very efficient

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service and very friendly

              Great service and very friendly

              GARDEN CITY, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great job"|"

              Great job"|"

              PLYMOUTH, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Mar 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous , knowledgeable staff. From...

              Courteous , knowledgeable staff. From porters to managers a good experience. I'd recommend Todd Wentzel dealership. I know I'll be back."|"

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is a pleasure to work with "|"

              The staff is a pleasure to work with "|"

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Kathleen, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Mar 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly employees "|"

              Friendly employees "|"

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              CS was good."|"

              CS was good."|"

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership was phenomenal to work...

              The dealership was phenomenal to work with. We have purchased a few cars from them over the past 6 years and I will not go anywhere else. No matter your situation the employees go the extra mile to try and make it work. "|"

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              David - we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service was good"|"

              Service was good"|"

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very satisfactory experience when...

              Very satisfactory experience when purchasing my new Enclave. Bob Staples is a very pleasing, likable, knowledgeable salesman who went out of his way to make sure my questions were answered, the new vehicle was prepped, paperwork was in order, and the car was ready ahead of schedule. Ellie Prince was also another personable, well-organized and efficient employee I dealt with to complete the financial end of the contracts. Overall I had a very enjoyable experience at the dealership. "|"

              WAYNE, MI

              Business Response
              Cynthia, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly and prompt, very knowledgeable.

              Friendly and prompt, very knowledgeable.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Feb 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              my notes said a rubber was replaced, it...

              my notes said a rubber was replaced, it was not. It is now ordered

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Craig, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Feb 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Red Holman was better deals on oil...

              Red Holman was better deals on oil changes!!!

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X