98 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good, pleasant people, helpful people.

              Very good, pleasant people, helpful people.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Randy Cecil and the dealership came...

              Randy Cecil and the dealership came highly recommended by a friend, and she was absolutely correct. It was a good experience.

              PLYMOUTH, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              positive

              Positive

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Phenomenal

              Phenomenal

              GARDEN CITY, MI

              Business Response
              Laurie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was friendly and well informed...

              The staff was friendly and well informed on the process of the job.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My sales rep was Becky and she was...

              My sales rep was Becky and she was awesome. My second time leasing with you.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything worked like clockwork. I...

              Everything worked like clockwork. I left my car for an oil change and tire rotation then went into the showroom to test drive a new Buick Envision with my Salesperson, Becky. I returned from my test drive and Becky crunched some numbers for me and my car was done. I will be purchasing a new vehicle in the next few months from this dealership. It will be my 14th or 15th car from here so something must be right!

              WIXOM, MI

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Robert Staples did a great job in my...

              Robert Staples did a great job in my process of leasing a new Buick Encore, I have driven Jeeps since 1988 and now enjoy my Encore, a lot of great features, also a big thank you to Kyle in service who took the time to show me how many of those features work.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good experience

              Good experience

              DEARBORN HTS, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              car clean

              Car clean

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my 3rd vehicle purchased from...

              This was my 3rd vehicle purchased from Bob Staples. I love my new Encore but I keep coming back because I trust him.

              FARMINGTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman made the visit! Randy Cecil...

              My salesman made the visit! Randy Cecil did a great job good listening skills!!!

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greeted by a very nice young man. He was...

              Greeted by a very nice young man. He was polite and very helpful. The oil change was taken care of right away and took very little time. My only disappointment was that I couldn't get my car washed. It doesn't make sense to me why you need an appointment for a car wash but not an oil change.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Sandra, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales person Krissy was wonderful to...

              My sales person Krissy was wonderful to work with. I have never leased before and she gave me all the information to make up my mind. I really wanted out of my Ford and you were able to pay it off, without that I would be stuck in a car I hated. I LOVE MY ENCORE.

              GARDEN CITY, MI

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Heather!
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very Clean and very friendly

              Very Clean and very friendly

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very knowledgeable salesmen regarding...

              Very knowledgeable salesmen regarding the vehicles the dealership sells.

              SOUTH LYON, MI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don McTaggert went out of his way to...

              Don McTaggert went out of his way to find the car that fit my needs. He was great to work with."|"

              WIXOM, MI

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Jean, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience at Todd Wenzel was...

              My experience at Todd Wenzel was fantastic! Randy Cecil was exceptional! I would highly recommend Todd Wenzel to friends and family. "|"

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with buying a new car was...

              My experience with buying a new car was great, so I recommended them to a friend. They came to the dealership looking to buy a new car, after walking around the show room for a half hour, not one sales person approached them. They left and went and bought a new Cadillac. Will not be recommend this dealer for a new car again. "|"

              WAYNE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don McTaggart always makes sure to take...

              Don McTaggart always makes sure to take care of his customers. He is great, and the reason I will go back to Todd Wenzel."|"

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Katie, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X