No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
78 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              friendly, good deal.

              Friendly, good deal.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very professional and...

              They were very professional and efficient. One thing tho, why on earth are the service guys doing the cashering job? I had to wait until they finished with a customer bringing their car in and that was very frustrating. The service people are slammed and that one extra job is hard for them and extremely frustrating for me as a customer to have to wait that long to get my car once finished. Not a very good idea GM people????

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Darlene, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great and fast

              Great and fast

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service rep. explained what they were...

              service rep. explained what they were going to do and did so in a very reasonable amount of time. Seems to have solved the brake problem with noise. Thanks!

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              we needed a loaner car and we were happy...

              we needed a loaner car and we were happy with the car they gave us to drive. Our brakes needed service and people were polite and helpful.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Nancy - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You did a very good job.

              You did a very good job.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fast and friendly service. Everyone was...

              Fast and friendly service. Everyone was friendly. They did a great job all around

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks so much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The personnel were very friendly and...

              The personnel were very friendly and accommodating. The only problem I'm having is with programming the driver's seat. Jim downloaded an update to the program, but when a valet moved the seat today, I couldn't get it to go back to my settings when I got in. I'll just have to work on it some more, or just continue doing it the old fashioned way :-)

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Florence, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and if you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call.
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman should have spent more time...

              The salesman should have spent more time showing/explaining features of the car. Like the auto-stop feature. I also asked if the car has a spare tire. He did not know and did not find out. Now I need to crawl under it and find out. He is new to the car selling business, and this is one thing he needs to do better, especially when selling $32000 cars. The finance portion took a long time, but that is due to the training of a new finance employee, so I understood. I must say, the staff was friendly, the dealership was clean, the manager was good, and my salesman, Emmanuel Mizzi, was easy to talk with and professional.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very professional

              They were very professional

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I worked with Emanuel Mizzie and Ellie...

              I worked with Emanuel Mizzie and Ellie Prince and both provided excellent service. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and how much I could pay and they made it happen. Not only that, but I felt like I got specific personal attention and did not feel like I was getting the usual car salesman pitch nor was I talked down to in any way as a single young woman on my own. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely send other people their way.

              PLYMOUTH, MI

              Business Response
              Rebecca, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick oil change and rotation. Nice...

              Quick oil change and rotation. Nice service manager.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the service people were very helpful and...

              the service people were very helpful and I was satisfied with the service

              BELLEVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast oil change!

              Very fast oil change!

              NORTHVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Dec 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was quick and your service team was...

              It was quick and your service team was professional.

              DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Todd Wenzel Buick provided excellent...

              Todd Wenzel Buick provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond expectations. I am very happy with my recent service experience and will not hesitate to use the dealership again.

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Melinda, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Dec 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional.

              Very professional.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Dec 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have leased two previous vehicles from...

              I have leased two previous vehicles from Randy Cecil and came to know him as an honest and straightforward sales professional that goes to work immediately to get the best price. After several years of owning a car I was unpleased with (not sold to me by Randy!), I was ready to make the move to a Buick Encore. Randy made such an impression on me in past for his friendly and customer focused approach so many years before, it was only natural I reach out to him again! As in previous leases, Randy met and exceeded my expectations in all areas and put me in an amazing red Buick Encore! I cannot say enough amazing words about Randy. He is beyond a pleasure to work with and a fantastic all around person!

              COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good .recall was taken care of...

              Very good .recall was taken care of without appointment needed .

              DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The service department was great when we...

              The service department was great when we needed to take our Verano in .We can't say enough about our salesman Don McTaggert! From the minute we placed a call to him until we drove our 2016 Encore away, he handled everything in a courteous and professional level, We would definitely recommend Don to all our friends looking for a new Buick. He is a great guy, loved working with him ! Mike & Jane Palmer

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you Michael, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Dec 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X