100 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, I arrived, explained what I...

              As always, I arrived, explained what I was there for, and everything was completed quickly. Jason was a great help in completing the paperwork and getting me on my way. Great job.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had warranty work done. Very satisfying...

              Had warranty work done. Very satisfying experience

              BELLEVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Associates are very accommodating in...

              Associates are very accommodating in making sure that your needs are met. The service done on your car is explained and I was prompted to ask if there are any questions.

              ROMULUS, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good experience and fast service

              Good experience and fast service

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Gary, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone there is very nice and friendly...

              Everyone there is very nice and friendly and had me out in a timely manner.

              NEW BOSTON, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick and professional service!!

              Very quick and professional service!!

              BELLEVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a problem with my vehicle stalling I...

              Had a problem with my vehicle stalling I didn't know if I still have a warranty on my vehicle Mr Haigon looked up my warranty information in this case I have a warranty for the repairs so he did the warranty work after the work I asked him about getting a extended warranty for my vehicle he suggested which companies that he worked with so I'm in process of looking for a warranty company now he's a cool dude

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Rodney, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              every thing was grate every body was...

              Every thing was grate every body was very nice and helpful i was very happy withevery

              ROMULUS, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just got a oil change I always see...

              I just got a oil change I always see Jason in the service department he's the best he always takes care of me thank you Jason !

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys in the service department are...

              The guys in the service department are fantastic. They helped me with a scheduling problem and finished work quickly. They continue to assist me with the growing problems in the relationship with my car and myself! During my last visit they even helped me 'install' my gun safe!

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was greeted as I got out of my car

              Was greeted as I got out of my car

              DETROIT, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service.

              Quick service.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I can tell customer service is an...

              I can tell customer service is an important part of their culture, as everyone treats me with a smile, says hi, and makes me feel like they want to help

              NORTHVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was truely please with my service at ...

              I was truely please with my service at todd wenze. They were curteousl and considered and gave me great service.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Beyond fine

              Beyond fine

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i was treated with respect. All of the...

              i was treated with respect. All of the required serice was done satisfactorily. I really appreciate being given a rental vehicle while my car was being serviced.

              COMMERCE TWP, MI

              Business Response
              Bruce, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone was very helpful, job well...

              everyone was very helpful, job well done, did not like that estimate went up in price when was said to be an insurance claim.. Did get another estimate before with another place that was 300 cheaper, went with the deal because thought would do a good job, but then they changed their estimate and made it higher than it was initially . "|"

              BROWNSTOWN, MI

              Business Response
              Dawn, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although repairs took longer than...

              Although repairs took longer than expected, the dealership was very helpful."|"

              REDFORD TWP, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good service"|"

              Good service"|"

              DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and courteous a...

              Very professional and courteous a pleasure to have my car in your care thank you Cheryl and everyone at the body shop you rock!!!!!!"|"

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X