62 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly greeting and very helpful.

              Friendly greeting and very helpful.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Takes great care in explaining the...

              Takes great care in explaining the services and expected future service coming soon on the next visit!

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a burned out rear tail light, and...

              Had a burned out rear tail light, and it was replaced quickly. Everyone was very courteous.

              DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              first class service; first class experience

              First class service; first class experience

              DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a picture perfect oil change. I...

              It was a picture perfect oil change. I was out of the dealership in 30 minutes. Good Job!

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and I appreciated the...

              Very friendly and I appreciated the loaner car

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely Polite service

              Timely Polite service

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was handled very professionally

              Everything was handled very professionally

              GARDEN CITY, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              DOMINIC WAS AMAZE-BALLS!!! ELLIE...

              Dominic was amaze-balls! Ellie prince in finance is the best in the business! You're lucky to have both!

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Eleanora, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went really great and all of...

              Everything went really great and all of the employees were very kind and helpful especially Craig, who explained everything that was being done to my car very well. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend Todd Wenzel Buick of Westland to anyone. ??

              REDFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Cory. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris at the service desk introduced me...

              Chris at the service desk introduced me to the platinium car wash which was enlighten. And he also went out of his way to accommodate me.??

              BELLEVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob Staples is the best salesman. I...

              Bob Staples is the best salesman. I didn't like the sales retention people calling me from Grand Rapids. I have bought numerous cars from Bob and only want to deal with him. I always recommend him to my friends and family. Please don't have anyone but Bob contact me.

              CANTON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone I came in contact with did a...

              Everyone I came in contact with did a great job! I was impressed with everyone. I have and will let everyone know about your dealership. Thank you very much! "|"

              PLYMOUTH, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem was handled promptly. Jason is...

              Problem was handled promptly. Jason is very courteous. Great service, and fruit in the lounge."|"

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Terry, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service. "|"

              Excellent customer service. "|"

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very happy for a cold call and buying...

              Very happy for a cold call and buying what ever was on the lot

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Andrew!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              all good

              All good

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one was friendly; no rushing me

              Every one was friendly; no rushing me

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Richard, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was a simple process and received a...

              It was a simple process and received a ride back to work.

              FARMINGTON HILLS, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was an excellent experience. Very...

              It was an excellent experience. Very professional.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Tiffany, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X