No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
25 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was friendly and communicated well.

              Staff was friendly and communicated well.

              YPSILANTI, MI

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an apt for an oil change and...

              I made an apt for an oil change and still ended up waiting an hour & a half. Someone left a greasy fingerprint on my beige door panel. Also my car was not washed.

              GARDEN CITY, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Sierra, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It may have been a very busy day for you...

              It may have been a very busy day for you all but there wasn't any organization to who gets serviced first ... I waited for a half hour before someone helped me and three customers went before me that came in after me.

              DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Dec 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              FvTop notch service dealership very...

              FvTop notch service dealership very friendly.

              RIVER ROUGE, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Randy was outstanding. He was very...

              Randy was outstanding. He was very patient and explained all of the features of the Verano prior to purchasing. He took the time to show the different vehicles that were available and investigate all the options and discounts to ensure the best price. Having not bought a new car in 15 years, it was very important to understand all the aspects of the buying process and Randy provided the assistance that was needed. Thank you.

              DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              DEARBORN HGTS, MI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Oct 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome

              Awesome

              BELLEVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Oct 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This dealership is awesome always has...

              This dealership is awesome always has been. I would stop in and see, ask for Bob Staples ...

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Oct 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 139 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob Staples could not have done anything...

              Bob Staples could not have done anything better. He went over EVERYTHING in detail, handled my previous lease return and even delivered my new car to my home. All dealerships should be blessed with salespeople like Bob. Honest and caring and the ability to do what is right. Thanks Bob. Joanne.

              WATERFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Joanne. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Oct 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 144 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They went above and beyond to help me...

              They went above and beyond to help me get into a new car. Quality people

              MILFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Kelley, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Oct 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Todd Wenzel of Westland has some of the...

              Todd Wenzel of Westland has some of the best associates working for them. I believe they are all trained well.

              REDFORD TWP, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Sep 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice and kind service gentleman...

              Very nice and kind service gentleman there-and it didn't take very long either. And they had fresh coffee and that is very important and little treats too. Very pleasant.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Debbie, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Sep 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Worst service.

              Worst service.

              NORTHVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to speak with you directly so that we can address your concerns. Please call us so that we can fix these issues.
              Sep 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 166 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had the best experience with making...

              I had the best experience with making the purchase of my 2016 Buick Verano. My salesman Don McTaggart was the best of the best. He was very knowledgeable, attentive, very personable and available. He helped me every step of the way. From the moment I walked into the dealership until I drove off in my new car off the lot, he made my experience a wonderful one.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Dawn - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have never been treated so nicely!

              I have never been treated so nicely!

              DEARBORN, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Sep 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

              Posted 172 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brad and Greg went out of their way to...

              Brad and Greg went out of their way to help accommodate me and help me get out of a difficult circumstance. Kuddos to them for their hard work and tireless effort.. They are my go to guys!

              WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Sep 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 179 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Demetrius made it all happen, I came to...

              Demetrius made it all happen, I came to him because he took care of my brother and my sister on their buicks a few years ago. He's honest, gave me multiple options on my payment options and even went and asked another sales guy if I could take the car I got because it was on hold for someone else. He also stayed after close and showed me how to use all the features after I signed all the docs.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Tarik, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Aug 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 273 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received fast efficient service at my...

              I received fast efficient service at my last oil change and tire rotation appointment.

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              May 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 476 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was able to lease a 2015 buick verano....

              I was able to lease a 2015 Buick Verano. The whole experience was absolutely fantastic!! So nice to find a dealership where business can be done on a good word and a handshake. No hidden items. Just good old fashioned great customer service. I had the pleasure of working with Becky Whalin and Bob Staples. They should be commended for their customer care, honesty, and attention to detail. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with them. A great team!!I look forward to being a Red Holman customer for years to come.Thank you so very much!!

              Canton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 503 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change was done fast and without an...

              Oil change was done fast and without an appointment!

              Dearborn, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X