116 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service

              Great Service

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was great I was waited on...

              Everyone was great I was waited on quickly an everything went smooth.

              SOUTHGATE, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Enjoyed the fact that service came to me...

              Enjoyed the fact that service came to me before and after service. Didn't need to be told car is ready then make my way back to service Dept. It would nice if cars are washed after service and not be given wash tickets down the street someplace! Other dealers do it!!

              ROMULUS, MI

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was difficult making the appointment but...

              Was difficult making the appointment but the man who helped me out the day I arrived was great.

              BELLEVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Karen, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast and efficent

              Fast and efficent

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              YPSILANTI, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brad Zimmerman delivered what was...

              Brad Zimmerman delivered what was promised. Larry White helped get the deal moved along quickly. Great experience.

              FARMINGTON HILLS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All went smooth.

              All went smooth.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Tracy, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service I...

              I was very pleased with the service I received, and the people were very helpful and courteous

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason was my point of contact. He was...

              Jason was my point of contact. He was professional, kind and helped me get my car in and service promptly."|"

              WAYNE, MI

              Business Response
              Christina, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership, as always, far exceeded...

              The dealership, as always, far exceeded my expectations and delivered great customer service. "|"

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently had some body work performed...

              I recently had some body work performed on my 2016 Acadia, and was surprised with how well the work had been completed!!! The staff was very friendly & courteous!!!"|"

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Mar 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome experience. Paul and Ellie were...

              Awesome experience. Paul and Ellie were #1. 3rd vehicle our family has purchased from Paul in 4 years. We will go back again. Unbeatable deals. "|"

              NEW BOSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Susan, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly "|"

              Friendly "|"

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and infromative staff"|"

              Very friendly and infromative staff"|"

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Melissa, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              "|"457058000128

              "|"457058000128

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Jaime, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              excellent service

              Excellent service

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my GMC Acadia in for an oil...

              I took my GMC Acadia in for an oil change and tire rotation and got right in, no wait. Overall I had a good experience with the service department. The only issue I had is that I had a license plate frame that I bought at an expo show & can't easily replace, that was taken off of my vehicle & replaced with a Todd Wenzel one. I never gave permission for this to happen. I called the dealership to see if I could get mine back, they apologized, said only ones with the old Red Holman were to be replaced & they would look into it. I have never heard back! This may sound petty but I transferred my license plate & frame from my old vehicle, which they put on for me at delivery of my Acadia. I never had a Red Holman license frame on my car & it should have never been taken off- there was no reason for this. I will be taking the Todd Wenzel frame off & will replace it with something else, since I now will have to replace the one taken off of my vehicle.

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Nicole, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and courteous

              Fast and courteous

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My oil change appears to be fine except...

              My oil change appears to be fine except whoever checked my tire pressure did a horrible job as all the tires were at differnt levels with the highest tire and lowest tire having a 4lb difference. I went home and filled all my tires to the same pressure. I had my first free detail also and while I appreciate it was free I had to go home and clean my car. They only cleaned some of my windows and vacuumed some of my car. I could have done a better job myself in half the time. I spent 2 hours and 45 minutes there and was very disappointed. I also left a message for the person in charge of detailing after speaking to my sales person and have not received a call back.

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X