146 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It took 3 trips to the dealer to be able...

              It took 3 trips to the dealer to be able to get my truck. The staff since to be lost and new.

              MELVINDALE, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept was excellent, on time,...

              The service dept was excellent, on time, kept me informed and excellent customer service. I've dealt with the salespeople too. The customer service is top notch. Dominick Wizorek came up to me while I was waiting and asked me if I needed anything? I thought that was excellent customer service. All the sales and service people seemed genuinely friendly. It came natural, unlike other dealerships I've been to.

              WAYNE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have trusted the team at Todd Wenzel for...

              Have trusted the team at Todd Wenzel for multiple vehicles now, and have recommended to a number of friends / family - wouldn't change a thing!

              NORTHVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was there to pick up the truck up and...

              Was there to pick up the truck up and there was dent and scratches on it and it was not very clean when he show me the csr

              WARREN, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jacob was excellent.

              Jacob was excellent.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Darrell. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales staff was very professional...

              The sales staff was very professional and accommodating of my needs. I spent over 12 hours during the course of two weeks at the dealership trying to get the exact deal I needed and the sales manager and his staff did a great job of making it happen.

              REDFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was wonderful, they did my oil change...

              It was wonderful, they did my oil change in a timely manner, cleaned it exceptionally well and had a loaner car available to me since I had to go back to work.

              WHITMORE LAKE, MI

              Business Response
              Joseph, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, stress free maintenance...

              Quick, stress free maintenance appointment on my '16 Sierra. Took about 15 minutes at drop off and about 5 at pickup. Very pleased customer!

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Jeffrey, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              xxx

              Xxx

              BROWNSTOWN, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always fast and friendly from the...

              As always fast and friendly from the service people. Just hard breaking the habit of going to the cashiers to pay the bill.

              BELLEVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom and Jacob were great. Great...

              Tom and Jacob were great. Great experience

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Expertise & knowlege from salesman

              Expertise & knowlege from salesman

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob Staples was an absolute pleasure to...

              Bob Staples was an absolute pleasure to deal with; he was extremely informative and took the time to educate me & find the right vehicle to fit my needs and my budget. The whole experience was the most pleasurable new car buying/leasing experience I have had in my 30 years of buying cars, and I have already recommended the Todd Wenzel dealership to family and friends who WILL buy there. James Adams, Bloomfield Hills MI

              BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly people a bit of a wait but they...

              Friendly people a bit of a wait but they were busy, they did a good job.

              ROMULUS, MI

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduling was easy, work was done...

              Scheduling was easy, work was done timely and overall good experience.

              REDFORD TWP, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All the service personal were kind n...

              All the service personal were kind n helpful I was very satisfied with the service.

              GARDEN CITY, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Randall. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              BRIGHTON, MI

              Business Response
              Pierino, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/A

              N/a

              REDFORD TWP, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys did an outstanding job to get...

              The guys did an outstanding job to get me on the road quickly. Beat the estimated time. Very professional, polite, and friendly. This was my first experience with this dealership and I must say.... They set the bar pretty high. I hope they continue to please me as they did in this case....not gonna be easy.

              CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              James - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X