No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
118 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              there was a small issues when I picked...

              there was a small issues when I picked up my Sierra, but it was quickly resolved to my satisfaction.

              ALLEN PARK, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason was great to work with also Albert...

              Jason was great to work with also Albert li is also great to deal with always there to help

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              HIGHLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy and fast. had some warranty...

              Very easy and fast. had some warranty work done and they supplied a rental. Jason was very good. Gave 5 stars but it would have been awesome to get back a washed truck. just a suggestion. Keep up the good work

              GARDEN CITY, MI

              Business Response
              Richard, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly!

              Friendly!

              YPSILANTI, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great staff very easy transition into a...

              Great staff very easy transition into a new vehicle.

              LAKE ORION, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I could not have been treated better by...

              I could not have been treated better by the dealership...led by Becky's personal support!!

              BRIGHTON, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys in the service center are...

              The guys in the service center are always awesome. Especially Jacob Jacobs

              GARDEN CITY, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was out in less time than I expected.

              I was out in less time than I expected.

              ROMULUS, MI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Great people,...

              Excellent service. Great people, customer for life!

              NORTHVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service from desk to mechanic....

              Great service from desk to mechanic. Waited quite long for parts but had a nice loaner vehicle. They were very good at giving me updates on my vehicle and the work seems to be done right.

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Kenneth, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              just stopped for a oil change,very...

              Just stopped for a oil change,very prompt service.

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient and prompt. Thank you.

              Very efficient and prompt. Thank you.

              DEARBORN, MI

              Business Response
              Marcellus, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The maintenance went well but I noticed...

              The maintenance went well but I noticed after I picked my vehicle up I had damage on the bed cover of my truck like someone had placed a heavy object on it and dented it. I will be at your dealership first thing Monday morning January 16, 2017.

              BELLEVILLE, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change, I was in and...

              Came in for an oil change, I was in and out fast.

              GARDEN CITY, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent always has been...

              Service was excellent always has been that's the reason I keep coming back.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Joseph, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a problem with my truck using oil...

              I had a problem with my truck using oil . I told the service associate (Craig Numberger) about it when my truck was in for an oil change. He had the tech look at it and found a small oil leak on the oil cooler tube. Craig set up for my repairs and let me have a loaner when it was being fixed..That was great ! Thank you Mitch

              DETROIT, MI

              Business Response
              Mitchel - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasurable experience everyone...

              It was a pleasurable experience everyone was helpful and courteous.

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Vincent, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a great job

              Did a great job

              PLYMOUTH, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is courteous and friendly except...

              Service is courteous and friendly except for completing the work they did not air up tires

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Harold, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X