No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
191 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service rep was friendly and...

              The service rep was friendly and efficient. The service was done well and very timely.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don McTaggart is awesome!

              Don McTaggart is awesome!

              ROYAL OAK, MI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              WALLED LAKE, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone I encountered was very nice and...

              Everyone I encountered was very nice and made the experience very easy and quick.

              DEARBORN, MI

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Jennifer, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Larry White and his team are great. ...

              Larry White and his team are great. They go out of their way to make the customer happy and want to come back.

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very courteous and...

              The staff was very courteous and professional. They have exceptional customer interaction skills, which is paramount in any customer service industry. Being a manager in a call center I know good customer service. Awesome job!

              REDFORD, MI

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always pleasant and professional...

              It's always pleasant and professional there. They make you feel comfortable. And they do a wonderful job on servicing my vehicle.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman ok. Bought 2017 Terrain. Cargo...

              Salesman ok. Bought 2017 Terrain. Cargo carrier closeout panel was not included. The dealership said they would include at no cost but it would have to ordered. Never heard from salesman. Called parts dept. said they have a bunch in stock. The panel could have been installed same day car was bought. Dealership such liar. Plates not in yet. Pointed a defect to salesman acted like he didnt care. Said maybe they can fix by using glue. Didnt seem concerned at all since the deal was already made. I told him for the 40,000 price tag the car shoukd be flawless. He shrugged as he had to go back inside to take care of a customer. I work at a GM plant and people always adk for recommendations. I will NEVER recommend Wenzel

              ROMULUS, MI

              Business Response
              On behalf of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team, we would like to extend our apologies to you for your last visit with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and since we did not provide this in your case, we want to make things right. Consuelo, we would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about what happened and take steps to resolve this situation. Please contact us at your convenience.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was amazing and knowledegable...

              The staff was amazing and knowledegable and helped me get in a 2017 Terrain.

              SOUTHGATE, MI

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast quick service

              Fast quick service

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First off when I bought the car I put...

              First off when I bought the car I put 2,000 down and was buying a used 2011 terrain with 40,000 miles. I financed for 13,500 and didn't come down on the price. Upon delivery the window stickers were still on it, 1/4 tank of gas and the car wasn't clean. Very disappointed. I understand it's a used car, but spending 15,000+ I expect better, I'm the customer. I noticed I didn't get caps for my tires for the air and asked for these before I left but never got them. I get 2 free oil changes the first one I needed I had to go elsewhere and pay because they couldn't get me in. On my first oil change at dealership they helped lady that arrived after myself first and I was livid. Definitely won't reccomend this dealership. Even the financing I felt hustled but I know I will pay the car off sooner than later. Best part is the manager of dealership calling me before the survey was sent to see if I needed anything. I didn't reply, customer service doesn't start when the company is looking. Customer service starts when people walk on the lot.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lou Milavec was so professional during...

              Lou Milavec was so professional during the whole car buying process. He answered every question I had, with a prompt, educated response. He was able to get me in the exact vehicle I wanted, for the exact price I wanted. Its always nice that Lou makes me feel like family. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from Lou and I will continue to come back to him as long as he is around.

              COMMERCE TWP, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob Staples did great! I would...

              Bob Staples did great! I would definitely recommend him to all of my family and friends!

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman Lou Milavec was very...

              Our salesman Lou Milavec was very helpful,answering all my questions and very personable. He made my experience a happy one.

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service done on time

              Service done on time

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for my last free oil change....

              I came in for my last free oil change. They were very fast. They rotated my tires, checked all fluids, brakes, lights, and filters.

              GARDEN CITY, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great salesperson, great GMC Terrain!

              Great salesperson, great GMC Terrain!

              FARMINGTON HILLS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was done to our satisfaction.

              Everything was done to our satisfaction.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent i just wish it did not take...

              Excellent i just wish it did not take that long

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X