236 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was excellent by all of the...

              The service was excellent by all of the employees at the dealership.

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Fernando, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The servicemen were well experienced and...

              The servicemen were well experienced and knowledgeable they were kind and generous and they got my car back at a reasonable time I appreciate everything that they did for me on my last experience

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed a oil change. I asked if I still...

              Needed a oil change. I asked if I still had a free one was told they would check and tell me. Never did and paid $51 for an oil change I could have gotten for $30 down the street. I was never given the opportunity to choose.

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              May 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love my GMC.

              I love my GMC.

              REDFORD TWP, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had certain family and monthly...

              We had certain family and monthly payment needs and Brad Zimmerman went ABOVE and BEYOND to help us meet that. We will definitely be a returning customer at Todd Wenzel GMC of Westland. Brad Zimmerman is our 'Car Guy'! Thank you for the service we received from him and the rest of the staff that helped with our GMC Terrain lease.

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that our staff was able to provide you with a great experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Todd Wenzel beat the deal I had from...

              Todd Wenzel beat the deal I had from another dealership and streamlined the buying process for me.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Brianna, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience with Don McTaggert and...

              Great experience with Don McTaggert and Lance.

              HOWELL, MI

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Michael!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Beveryone was very courteous & being...

              Beveryone was very courteous & being offered a loaner car was awesome.

              WILLIS, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome job as always.

              Awesome job as always.

              CANTON, MI

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service

              Excellent customer service

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Lynette, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took a hour and half for a oil...

              It took a hour and half for a oil change. Nobody even told me my car was done. Not happy at all

              REDFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Your satisfaction is very important to us, so please call us so that we can work to make amends.
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very clean.fast service,friendly,good...

              Very clean.fast service,friendly,good service.

              INKSTER, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast service

              Fast service

              WESTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              bob staples outstanding salesman, always...

              bob staples outstanding salesman, always takes care of us. Body shop people very friendly and knowledgeable. Sheryl kept us inform on my vehicle being repaired and answer and anticipated ant questions that I may have had.

              TAYLOR, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fantastic customer service. I was an out...

              Fantastic customer service. I was an out of state customer. Becky at Todd Wenzel dealership in Michigan spend hours and much patience with me and the paperwork involved to finalize my purchase the same day. I was able to finish the transaction and drive off with my new Terrain. The General Manager, Larry White was the best. Stopped by several times to see how the process was proceeding and helped facilitate the process. THE BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVERY EXPERIENCED. Jeanette Ryan

              BRIDGEPORT, CT

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Jeanette!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a very pleasant shopping...

              I had a very pleasant shopping experience at your dealership.I appreciated Mr. Zimmerman' s professional step by step up front no pressure and friendly handling of my car buying experience.

              ROMULUS, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service with a smile

              Service with a smile

              DETROIT, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I've been going here for 20+ years and...

              I've been going here for 20+ years and found better deals at Art Moran in Southfield! Sent my son to Art Moran for his new truck and his wife's new SUV. They got great deals! Only came back here because I didn't have to do new customer paper work.

              NOVI, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brad Zimmerman delivered exactly what I...

              Brad Zimmerman delivered exactly what I asked at the price we agreed on. There were no 'changes' when we signed the paperwork. Larry White made sure the deal moved along quickly and the whole process was simple.

              FARMINGTON HILLS, MI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Apr 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and quick turnaround!

              Great service and quick turnaround!

              DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              Sarah, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Westland thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X